I Got Nothin’

I’m looking for something witty and wonderful and entertaining to say, but my mind is blank. I’ve never wanted to turn this into one of those blogs where you come if you hate everybody and everything and you just want to hear someone say something nasty about anyone at all. There are plenty of those out there, anyway. I’ve stumbled across a few of them in the past week, and I’m ready for something a little more optimistic.

Wait. That’s not true. I’m looking for something a lot more optimistic.

Yawning CatToo tired tonight to post more. I keep trying, but the words keep coming out all jumbled, and the thoughts…if you can even call ’em thoughts …are jumbled up and twisted. I have to admit, my bed’s looking mighty good right about now!

Leave a Reply

